SYSTEME PARADOXE Histoires ordinaires et deux Singles CD Digipack 2024

Product.Nr.: 47892

EAN: 8016670161233

EUR 15,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0,11 kg

product description

Title: Histoires ordinaires et deux Singles
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 26.01.2024
Label: Twilight Records
Tracklist:         01 Prologue
02 Comme le Sable en Hiver
03 Rouge
04 “Rouler…”
05 Zero Zero
06 Comme le Sable en Hiver (solo versión)
07 “Rouler…“ (instrumental)
08 Zero Zero (instrumental bonus)

Bonus singles:
09 París – Barcelone
10 Ne m'attends plus (regular versión)
Info: Système Paradoxe is the electrocold project of Laurent T. and H.(Hélène). ‘Histoires...’ is their second album and features pure, melancholic and at the same time melodic music from this French duo, that takes as much care to chisel the sound as for their visual impact. Straight basses and icy electronics meet the black atmosphere of film music. The voice of singer H. sets the mood and raises the tone…
Newsynth, darkwave, coldwave …. There are many terms to define the music of Système Paradoxe… Laurent T. adds one with the neologism “electrocold”, to qualify the result of a real return to the roots of minimal cold wave, in which the duo allows themselves to sink alternating melancholy, hope and disillusionment...