TREPANERINGSRITUALEN The Totality of Death (A) CD Digipack 2024

Art.Nr.: 48252

EAN: 0641871746262


EUR 15,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0,11 kg


Title: The Totality of Death (Α)
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 14.06.2024
Label: Cold Spring
Tracklist:         01 A Cold Cell
Written by Coil, from: A Knife In Sound 12", Ant-Zen/Raubbau 2018
02 Maðr In Desolation
Previously unreleased
03 An Immaculate Body Of Water
Original version, from Maschinenfest 2016 CD, Pflichtkauf 2016
04 Ond þau né átto, óð þau né hofðo
From: The Black Book compilation 3LP, iDEAL Recordings 2018
05 The Crownless Sovereign
Previously digital only, Götiskt Förbund 2020
06 Two Crescent Moons
From: 19 Beläten - En Sommar Av Plåga compilation cassette, Beläten 2020
07 Union & Dissolution
From: Låt Hatets Evangelium Råda compilation cassette, ATCE Fleshgod 2013
08 Untitled
Written by The Moon Lays Hidden Beneath A Cloud, from Papist Pretender 2 x 7", La Esencia 2014
09 Salve Teragmon
From: Konung Krönt I Blod / Salve Teragmon 7" Cyclic Law 2019
10 Åkallan: Sunna
Collaboration with Æther. From: No Good Deed Goes Unpunished compilation 2 x CDR 2014
Info: The Totality Of Death compiles 20 songs from past limited-edition releases, digital compilations, and the most obscure recesses of the T × R × P archive. The material – reworked and remastered in 2024 e.v. - is spread over two separate compact discs. The CDs feature different, intricately-designed artwork throughout, and are beautifully presented in reverseboard, flood-printed, 6-panel digipacks.